Landbank Logo

Contact Us
Butler County CLRC Board Members:
County Treasurer Nancy Nix (Chair),
Joe Mulligan- City of Middletown (Vice Chair) 
County Commissioner Donald Dixon,
County Commissioner T.C. Rogers Rogers,
County Commissioner Cindy Carpenter,
Township Representative - Dr. Anu Mital
Carla Fiehrer - City of Hamilton,
Kathy Dudley (President)
Karen Gabbard (Secretary)
David Fehr (Treasurer)
Butler County Land Reutilization Corporation - also known as the Butler County Land Bank