Landbank Logo



 
Contact Us
Butler County CLRC Board Members:
 
County Treasurer Nancy Nix (Chair) - NixN@butlercountyohio.org
Joe Mulligan- City of Middletown (Vice Chair)
County Commissioner Donald Dixon - Don.Dixon@bcohio.us
County Commissioner T.C. Rogers Rogers - TC.Rogers@bcohio.us
County Commissioner Cindy Carpenter - Cindy.Carpenter@bcohio.us
Township Representative - Ann Becker - abecker@westchesteroh.org
Carla Fiehrer - City of Hamilton - carla.fiehrer@hamilton-oh.gov
 
 
Officers:
 
Seth Geisler (President) - Seth.Geisler@bcohio.us
Kathy Dudley (Secretary) - Mary.Dudley@bcohio.us
David Fehr (Treasurer) - David.Fehr@bcohio.us
 
Butler County Land Reutilization Corporation - also known as the Butler County Land Bank